webinar register page

Webinar banner
Learn the benefits of speech-enabling Epic with Dragon Medical One
Join Nuance for our Epic best practice webinar!

If your Hospital has implemented Epic, or is considering its implementation, attend this free webinar to learn how speech recognition improves productivity and drives usage of the electronic health record. You will learn about AI-powered, Dragon Medical One, how it helps enrich the patient record while also simplifying clinical administration workflow and reducing the turnaround time of emails, referral letters and documentation.

If you have already integrated clinical speech recognition in Epic then this webinar is an opportunity to share best practice with other Epic users and to learn about some of Nuance's exciting product development plans for the future.

Agenda & speakers:

- Introduction by Dr Simon Wallace, CCIO - Nuance (UK)
- Demo by Dr Brian Zimmerman, CMIO - Nuance (USA)
- Customer case study by Dr. David Blom, Radiologist and Mr. Arnout van den Hoek, Application Manager Radiant - Sint Jansdal Hospital (Netherlands)
- Effective Dragon Medical roll-out at HUS by Mr Miika Pitkänen, Application Analyst and Mr Karri Järvelin, System Designer - Helsinki University Hospital (Finland)
- Audience Q&A

***************************************************************************
Register now to save 45mins in your calendar on Thursday 4th February.
***************************************************************************
Webinar European start times:
- Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), London: 13:00
- Central European Time (CET), Paris: 14:00
- Eastern European Time (EET), Kyiv: 15:00

Feb 4, 2021 01:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nuance.